Yesterday morning Neegan Development’s Operations Manager Lindsey White and Tuccaro Group Chief Operating Officer Craig Jenkins handed out Service Awards to Neegan’s long term service employees.


Abner Yanesa – Service Technician – 5 Years

David McFatridge – Service Technician – 5 Years

Mike Jelly Fuel & Lube General Foreman – 5 Years

Pauline Dicks – Contracts Administrator – 5 Years

Glen Grouchy – Maintenance General Foreman – 5 Years

Eugene Head – Shop Foreman – 10 Years

Neil Hynes – Service Technician – 10 Years

Our employees’ loyalty is what makes Neegan as strong as it is.  Finding and retaining quality employees is a challenge for any business, especially in today’s climate.  These employees are a testament to Tuccaro and Neegan’s Management teams that make Neegan a great place to work.  We would like to congratulate and thank these employees for their service and dedication to the Tuccaro Group.

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookGoogle+Share on LinkedIn